Browse Category by Book It
Adult Fiction, Book Blitz, Paranormal Fiction, Paranormal Romance

Release Blitz: Demon King by Elizabeth Briggs

Demon King by Elizabeth Briggs
Demon King by Elizabeth Briggs
Demon King by Elizabeth Briggs
Demon King by Elizabeth Briggs

Title: Demon King (Claimed by Lucifer #1)
Author: Elizabeth Riggs
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Release Date:
28 October 2020

Summary:

I made a deal with the devil. Now he’s claimed me as his mate.

When my best friend goes missing in Las Vegas, there’s only one man I can turn to for help.

Lucas Ifer. Billionaire playboy. CEO of Abaddon Inc. King of Sin City. And…the devil himself?

Lucas—aka Lucifer—agrees to help me, but in exchange he wants one thing: me.

He’s dark, dangerous, and wickedly handsome. Oh, and evil incarnate. I should say no, but I can’t. I’m that desperate.

But when you make a deal with the devil, there’s no escaping it. Now he owns my body for seven nights of sin. Even worse, he owns my soul for all eternity.

I’m Persephone being claimed by Hades, and I have no choice but to enter his underworld and become his dark queen.

Is there any light left in that black heart? Or will his darkness consume me?

Demon King is a sinfully sexy Hades and Persephone story with a Lucifer twist, perfect for fans of Laura Thalassa, Amelia Hutchins, Jennifer L. Armentrout, and Sarah J. Maas.

Continue Reading
Adult Fiction, Blog Tour, Book Bundle, Suspense

Blog Tour: Deliver Us by Pam Godwin

Deliver Us by Pam Godwin
Deliver Us by Pam Godwin
Deliver Us by Pam Godwin
Deliver Us by Pam Godwin

Title: Deliver Us
Author: Pam Godwin
Genre: Suspense
Release Date: 27 October 2020

Summary:

“Pam Godwin’s books always give me chills – her writing is dark and powerful, scraping the edges of my comfort zone. She’s brilliant

Joanna Wylde, New York Times bestselling author

Deliver Us, an all new dark, intense and gut-wrenching boxed set from Wall Street Journal bestselling author Pam Godwin is now available and perfect for a binge read!

Are you ready to fall in love with a villain?

Van Quiso’s chilling gunmetal eyes will shiver your blood and torment your heart. You’ll fear him and crave him, for behind the cruel mouth lurks a jealous, possessive devil who will sacrifice everything to protect the woman he loves.

Each standalone is a different couple with its own dark love story, all interconnected in a dangerous underworld of murderers, kidnappers, and cartels. Forget your comfort zones. This world isn’t pretty. But it’s oh-so-delicious and twisty.

With over 1000 pages of passion and suspense, this is your next binge read.

More than 200,000 copies sold and thousands of 5-star reviews. No cliffhangers. Available in digital, print, and audiobook.

Continue Reading
Book Blitz, Bully Romance, High School Romance, NA Bully Romance, NA Romance

Book Blitz: The Golden Boys by Rachel Jonas & Nikki Thorne

The Golden Boys by Rachel Jonas & Nikki Thorne
The Golden Boys by Rachel Jonas & Nikki Thorne
The Golden Boys by Rachel Jonas & Nikki Thorne
The Golden Boys by Rachel Jonas & Nikki Thorne

Title: The Golden Boys (Kings of Cypress Prep #1)
Author: Rachel Jonas & Nikki Thorne
Genre:
New Adult Bully Romance
Release Date: 16 October 2020

Summary:

West Golden—easy to hate, yet so hard to resist.

Don’t let that pretty face of his fool you. He isn’t the boy next door, or the kind you trust with your heart. He’s the devil in designer jeans, with all the charm of a bona fide psycho.

Trust me.

He swears I did something to cross him before I even stepped foot inside Cypress Prep, but it’s a lie. No one knows better than me that I’m all out of chances. One more misstep and I can kiss my future goodbye, which means I can’t possibly be guilty of whatever he thinks I’ve done.

West marks me with a target anyway, and as this town’s football star, no one dares to go against him. His money, status, and the loyalty of his equally entitled brothers makes him seem untouchable. Only, I know better than that.

This false god isn’t infallible like he wants the world to believe. Whenever I stare into those devilish green eyes, I see it plain as day. The chink in his armor. His one and only weakness.

Me.

The King of Cypress Prep has finally met his match and taking him down just became an inside job.

Continue Reading
Adult Fiction, Book Blitz, Horror, Paranormal Fiction

Book Blitz: Soul’s Day Boxset

Soul's Day Boxset
Soul's Day Boxset
Soul's Day Boxset
Soul’s Day Boxset

Title: Soul’s Day Boxset: Horror and Paranormal Halloween Theme
Genre: Adult, Horror, Paranormal
Release Date:
20 October 2020

Old Hallows Eve, when things go bump in the night,
Children come to play, and the witches provide the fright.
For 19 authors, USA Today and international bestselling,
The Halloween tales become more than this foretelling.
In the Soul’s Day Boxset, a mansion feeds on souls,
A gargoyle captures them, and a demon dungeon master makes the calls,
Campers gets picked off one by one,
The Karnaval’s corn dogs are less than fun,
Ghosts lurking around every bend,
‘I do’ at the wedding is the very end.
A boxset of chills and thrills to keep you up at night,
One-click pre-order to snap your copy filled with fright.
On old Hallow’s eve when creatures come to play,
With this spine chilling pages, it’s where you’ll want to stay.

Continue Reading
Blog Tour, Fantasy Fiction

Book Blitz: Day of the Horn by Chris J. Edwards

Day of the Horn by Chris J Edwards
Day of the Horn by Chris J Edwards
Day of the Horn by Chris J Edwards
Day of the Horn by Chris J Edwards

Title: Day of the Horn (The Faun Quartet #1)
Author: Chris J. Edwards
Genre: Fantasy
Release Date:
15 October 2020

Summary:

A kidnapped princess.

A reluctant mercenary.

A shamed prince.

Far in the west, isolated from the weary world beyond, lies the sylfolk kingdom of Céin Urthia – a woodland realm of ancient forests and sunlit meadows. But this kingdom cannot remain secluded forever; for Princess Dawn, heiress to the throne, has been

mysteriously abducted. Not even her kidnapper, a mercenary battle-mage, knows who ordered it – or

why. A fevered pursuit begins as the High King commands every servant of the crown to rescue

her, even the disgraced and imprisoned Herace the Shamed. But even as he and his companions follow in wild pursuit, Princess Dawn herself must decide – does she even want to be saved?

Meanwhile, powers beyond the sight of the court plot under cover of darkness – for not all wish

to see the princess safely home…

As civil war darkens the horizon, will Princess Dawn save her beloved home, or will unseen enemies win the day?

Continue Reading
Adult Fiction, Book Blitz, New Release, Suspense, Thriller

Release Blitz: Mine by Brittany Taylor

Mine by Brittany Taylor
Mine by Brittany Taylor
Mine by Brittany Taylor
Mine by Brittany Taylor

Title: Mine (Back To Me #2)
Author: Brittany Taylor
Genre:
Romantic Suspense/Psychological Thriller
Release Date: 22 October 2020

Summary:

We were living in a state of ignorant bliss. Ready to move on, ready to heal.

Our plan was working until we found that small slip of paper inside our apartment. A promised message that I would never truly be free. Now, the life I thought I’d have with Logan was quickly becoming no life at all. Cutting ties with everyone I know; Logan and I decided to start a new life, hoping to leave the past behind us, along with that piece of paper.

Three thousand miles and one year later, Logan and I were still struggling with the choices we’d made. The guilt I had for leaving my best friend, Abby remained, devouring me from the inside out. But then, in a twist of fate, Abby came back into my life, offering a chance to mend our broken friendship.

But just like Abby’s unexpected return, the demons from my past quickly began to resurface. Pieces of my past continued to haunt me, forcing me to question whether the life Logan and I had built was real or whether everything wasn’t as it seemed.

My past had returned, determined to prove my life wasn’t truly mine.

It never was.

Continue Reading
Blog Tour, Bully Romance, High School Romance, LGBTQ+, NA Bully Romance

Blog Tour: Bully King by Andi Jaxon

Bully King by Andi Jaxon
Bully King by Andi Jaxon
Bully King by Andi Jaxon
Bully King by Andi Jaxon

Title: Bully King
Author: Andi Jaxon
Genre: M/M Bully Romance
Release Date:
15 October 2020

Summary:

Bully King, a gripping new M/M bully romance from Andi Jaxon is available now! 

I’m the pastor’s son.

He’s the star quarterback for a small Kentucky high school.

While the town worships him, I pray for God to take my life.

He makes my life a living hell by making me his victim.

This perverse game we play could end us both.

How can something that feels so right be so wrong?

The price if the truth is discovered is death, but I can’t stop.

Neither can he.

No one can know.

Can I risk it?

Is Roman King worth dying for?

*This story is a bully romance including dubious consent, assault, talk of suicide and is intended for readers 18+. Please proceed with caution.*

Continue Reading
Academy Romance, Book Reviews, Fantasy Fiction, LGBTQ+, New Release, Paranormal Fiction, Urban Fantasy

Book Review: Uriel’s Lariat by Sarah Biglow & Molly Zenk

Uriel's Lariat by Sarah Biglow and Molly Zenk
Uriel's Lariat by Sarah Biglow and Molly Zenk
Uriel's Lariat by Sarah Biglow & Molly Zenk
Uriel’s Lariat by Sarah Biglow & Molly Zenk

Title: Uriel’s Lariat (Celestial Academy #3)
Author: Sarah Biglow and Molly Zenk
Genre:
Paranormal Academy Romance
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Lilith and Chris are at the center of a new mystery!

AND… Zuri and Miry come to the point where the curiosity finally hunts the cat! 

Uriel’s Lariat centers around the mystery of who is burning the fallen to death. Zuri and Miry have their sights set on Lilith and Chris because they have the most to gain by more destruction. 

Continue Reading
Adult Fiction, Cover Reveal, Suspense

Cover Reveal: Hidden in the Capitol by B. Ivy Woods

Hidden in the Capitol by B. Ivy Woods
Hidden in the Capitol by B. Ivy Woods
Hidden in the Capitol by B. Ivy Woods
Hidden in the Capitol by B. Ivy Woods

Title: Hidden in the Capitol (In The Capitol #3)
Author: B. Ivy Woods
Genre: Adult, Romance, Suspense
Release Date: 20 November 2020

Summary:

Sometimes things are better left alone.

Eve Jackson stumbles upon a secret that was never meant to see the light of day. She’s a journalist and it’s her job to find the story. But when she becomes the story, it’s time to get out of dodge. With the help of Kane Slade, the man who is the opposite of everything she thinks she wants, she bolts out of town.⠀

Kane doesn’t think twice about rescuing Eve. He happens to be in the right place at the right time. He also believes they could rekindle the chemistry they had during a one night stand several years ago. Most days he can be found running a foundation that supports veterans, but has always been secretive about his side gigs. After things get heated in Washington DC, he invites Eve to stay with him in his hometown, Capitol, Virginia. What starts out as a small vacation quickly turns dangerous.⠀

Nothing stays hidden in the Capitol for long.

Continue Reading