Book It, Cover Reveal

Cover Reveal: E.V.I.E. 13 Slayers, 13 Missions Anthology

E.V.I.E. 13 Slayers, 13 Missions Anthology

Title: E.V.I.E. 13 Slayers, 13 Missions Anthology
Author: Amelia Hutchins, Anna Edwards, Ariel Marie, Claire Marta, Dee Garcia, Elle Christensen, K Webster, Kimbra Swain, Lexi C. Foss, Lily Archer, Mila Young, Rochelle Paige, Sandra R. Neeley
Genre: Paranormal Anthology
Release Date: 06 October 2020


13 Slayers. 13 Missions. 13 Standalone Stories Set within a Universe of Violence.
Welcome to the world of E.V.I.E.
A place where vampires come to die.
These Slayers don’t play. They’re fierce, badass, and court the creatures of the night. Some
protect our existing reality, while others venture to realms far away to hunt down bloodsucker
bounties. Each plot and twist comes at a price.
There will be blood.
There will be death.
There will be forbidden affairs.
These stories have bite and feature passion and kickass heroines.
Enter if you dare.
And don’t forget your stake.
This is a limited edition charity anthology. All proceeds benefit Best Friends Animal Society,
and each story includes a Happily Ever After/Happily For Now ending.
Introduction by Addison Cain
Stories by:
Amelia Hutchins
Anna Edwards
Ariel Marie
Claire Marta
Dee Garcia
Elle Christensen
K Webster
Kimbra Swain
Lexi C. Foss

Lily Archer
Mila Young
Rochelle Paige
Sandra R. Neeley

E.V.I.E. 13 Slayers, 13 Missions Anthology
steal and share this